A company name Careers value pty ltd doing calls from Australia and providing job offer in Dubai with training in Australia. Hired a legal team who ask for a money in the name of screening report. As per any company background verification should be at the cost of company which they tell will be reimburse pot joining. http://careersvalue.com. Legal team for background verification ask money or ask you to get the document which is not possible.

Ali Khan
Hyderabad 500002, Telangana
Email: axxxxxxxxg@yahoo.com

This article has 11 comments

  1. Company name career value Pty Ltd doing calls from Australia and providing job offer in Dubai with 45 days training in Australia and transfer to there client in Dubai .is it fake or genuine company or the mail is fake.
    There address ,www.careersvalue.com
    se 3/492 st kilda road,melbourn,vic3004

  2. Received same kind of mail from career value pty ltd and they ask to verify documents through vertice legal theor legal advisor.they asking for money 10800 for the same.

  3. I also received same type of e-mail from career values pty ltd and now they are asking for the verified documents through vertice legal or any other legal autority. They asked for 10800 for the same.
    Is it fake or not????

    If its fake then why government is not taking any action against them?
    Please advise????

  4. Even I got the same email and offer letter too, but they said to verify documents you can choose any Verification agency in our own city. Vertice legal is not mandatory.

  5. Same mail received to me… Actually in mail they mentioned that hire your own legal advisory to get the documents anyone apply for this job or any get the opportunity ….If it’s fake or real….

  6. Hi Ali/Rohan/Anwar..
    I have received a similar mail from careers value for a job opportunity in Dubai for which they want to conduct a training in Australia. They appear to be payroll service provider however I could not confirm there area of work.
    Do you know if they are genuine or fake?

  7. hello guys me too have received the same email. how can we confirm that is it fake or not. if anybody knows please help.

  8. Same mail me too friends, don’t give money to them, its fake., there web address starts with http and not https, its not secure. Be cautious.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Answer the below question * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.