Defective product received from Snapdeal vendor – India Consumer Forum
Beware of making UPI payments to strangers. Always transfer money to bank account after due diligence.

Defective product received from Snapdeal vendor

Sir, I have ordered a “Tag Sky-Hookah vaporizer” via snapdeal. Suborder Id:31942491958. My problem is, this product is defictive, not working & the flavor is not inside the package. So I want to return my product. But not success. There is display “Return/Replace Closed.” So, please solve the problem as soon as possible.

Nayan Mandal
Berhampore 742134, West Bengal
Email: nxxxxxxxxxxxxx8@gmail.com



1 comment

    • Team Snapdeal on 09/04/2019 at 9:54 pm

    Hi Nayan,

    We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We’ve noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

    Thanks,
    Team Snapdeal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Hello Consumers!

Do you have a consumer complaint? Why wait? Submit your complaint using our Post Complaints box. You will hear from us soon.

error: Content is protected !!